Section Header

2017-2018 Participating Schools & Teachers

Create Schools of Excellence in Fine Arts Education

Click here for a list of websites of schools participating in the 2015-2016 AP Fine Arts Incentive Program.

Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

Creekview High School
Elena Bennett AP Art History 
Cindy Sommerman    AP Studio Art and AP Fine Arts Lead
Bob Thomas     AP Studio Art
Jody Alarccn     AP Music Theory

Coppell ISD
Coppell High School

Michelle Hauske AP Art History
Cameron Tiede     AP Studio Art
Elsa Reynolds               AP Studio Art and Fine Arts Lead
Josh Brown                 AP Music Theory
Brandon Slovak AP Music Theory 



Dallas ISD
Booker T. Washington HSPVA
Krystal Read                AP Art History 
Kyle Clark       AP Studio Art and Fine Arts Lead Leslie Eames-Pierce AP Studio Art Cassie Edmondson            AP Studio Art 
John Hernandez                Pre-AP Studio Art
Kent Ellingson                  AP Music Theory 

Grapevine-Colleyville ISD
Colleyville Heritage High School
Alexandria Alkire AP Art History
Casey Muckley AP Music Theory
Pam Gunn AP Studio Art
Sarah Simmons AP Studio Art and Fine Arts Lead

Grapevine High School
Kelly Richey AP Studio Art
Casey Muckley AP Music Theory
Jeff Nisbet AP Art History, Studio Art and Fine Arts Lead
Allan Riddell Pre-AP Studio Art

Lovejoy ISD
Lovejoy High School
Amanda Beller            AP Art History 
Terry Eder AP Music Theory
Brice McCasland                  AP Studio Art and AP Fine Arts Lead
Jeff Seidel         AP Studio Art

Richardson ISD                  

Richardson High School

Emily Hood             AP Art History

Sonia Krusleski  AP Studio Art and AP Fine Arts Lead

Randy Findley               AP Studio Art

Kate Rifkin AP Studio Art

Jesus Marquez            AP Music Theory

Plano ISD

Senior High Schools (Grades 11-12)

Plano East Senior High School
Kerry Kirpach            AP Art History and Studio Art
Ashley Bruegel               AP Studio Art 
Andrea Weide              AP Studio Art and IB Studio Art
Colin McGrane              AP Studio Art and AP Fine Arts Lead 
Brandon Pedigo           AP Music Theory

Plano Senior HS

Tiffany Thurman            AP Art History

Allison Garrison           AP Studio Art 

Andrew Serie                 AP Studio Art and AP Fine Arts Lead

Steve Luthye                AP Music Theory



Plano West Senior HS

Doug Darracott             AP Art History
Ted Kincaid                   AP Studio Art 

Sarah Depetris       AP Studio Art and AP Fine Arts Lead

Akira Sato               AP Music Theory

Jeanine Gaston AP Studio Art 


High Schools (Grades 9-10)

Clark High School
Daren Causey               Pre-AP Studio Art
Thomas Martinez           Pre-AP Studio Art

Jasper High School

Adriane Anderson     Pre-AP Studio Art

Sara Stevens               Pre-AP Studio Art


McMillen High School

Patrick France Pre-AP Studio Art

Adriana Martinez-Gonzalez     Pre-AP Studio Art

Shepton High School

Mickalena Dukes Pre-AP Studio Art
Kim Paser
              Pre-AP Studio Art

Melissa Pierce              Pre-AP Studio Art

               Pre-AP Studio Art

Williams High School

Emily Garner Pre-AP Studio Art
Christine Miller               Pre-AP Studio Art

Chelsea Chang Pre-AP Studio Art


Vines High School

Ransom White Pre-AP Studio Art






Page generated in 0.1093688 seconds.